Reviews For At What Price
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: syalie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2014 02:44 am Title: At What Price

Really really love this one, thank you for sharing :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, this was my first 'big' story and I loved writing it. So glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: mcgeeksgirl7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2014 12:32 pm Title: Breaking Free

Just found this one...Love it...the wedding ceremony had me all teary eyed
...Love the Gibbs/McGee clan...fantastic writing!!

Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: akaeve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2014 08:17 am Title: Breaking Free

delightful a real fine read, filled with thought and imagination.

Author's Response:

Thanks Patsy!

Reviewer: flootzavut Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2014 06:29 pm Title: Maisie

Hey, I noticed you entered this into the Give Tim a Break challenge, but it was already posted when the challenge was issued. I don't know if you realised, but that's against the established rules for fics. Sorry about that!

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 07:30 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

Really loved these stories, thank you for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 04:30 pm Title: Oh Brother!

Everyone is always so mean to Tim in fiction!!!!
Still enjoyed the story though and I adore this series.

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2013 02:42 pm Title: Maisie

lovely story...so sweet

Reviewer: Winky3018 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 06:58 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

This has been such a great ride!! I have loved every bit of it. I was happy to learn that Tobias was not a jerk after all. I am sad to see it end and hope that you will visit this verse again, but it was a very satisfactory 'ending' :) As much as I love H/C, I need my happy endings :D

I look forward to ready whatever you come up with next!

Author's Response:

I agree, I love happy endings!  I started work on a continuation of the 'verse, but it took off and went in the wrong direction, so I'm going back to the 'drawing board' to see if I can tame my muse.  Thanks so much for your review!  Hope you're reading and enjoying Pirates, Traitors and Goats, Oh My! my latest (shameless plug) scribblings.  I'm having a lot of fun with it.

Reviewer: onthemove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2013 11:37 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

Really liked this story and the others. Will Ducky and Maisie ever get married? What about McGiva...and will Abby come back to NCIS? Hope you'll write more, loved this series!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  I'm working on a continuation, we'll see what happens with all your questions.  Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2013 02:43 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

Thank you for sharing this series, it was wonderful. I really enjoyed following along as Gibbs took all the kids under his wing. I loved all the family moments, learning more about Tim and his siblings, and seeing Fornell become part of the family too. Thank you for sharing this series with us.

Author's Response:

You're welcome and thanks for coming along on the ride!  I've started another one in the series...I know I said I was done but then my muse hit me over the head with it, subtle, huh?  It'll be awhile before I post it, I'm trying to wrestle it back to the original plot idea. 

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2013 11:41 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

I'm glad Fornell left the FBI. He was right about them not having his back, about them not being worthy of being trusted. I'm glad all the Gibbses had his back and showed him what family should be.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your comments, it's always great to hear from you.  I've just posted the Epilogue and Tobias will continue to have his eyes open as to the support he's had.  It's a wonderful thing when friends back you up no matter what!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 08:44 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

Wow can't wait to find out whats going to be in the documents :)

Author's Response:

Great to hear from you, I've just posted Chapter 11, hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 05:35 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

Things seem to be really speeding up and it looks like they're about to close the noose on Gehob. I'm glad that the extended family seems to be doing well and hope that Ziva is able to confide in Tim soon. That they're able to figure out what to do about her dad. I hope Gibbs is able to figure out where to put everyone in the house as, at the moment, I'm picturing bunk beds everywhere.

Author's Response:

Oh yes, the noose is tightening!  Just posted Chapter 11, hope you enjoy!  The house situation is somewhat helped by the fact that Rob works nights, so they're ok when he's working. You're good with the bunk beds, I was thinking of those inflatable mattresses, they're pretty comfortable for a night or two. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2013 05:43 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

Thanks, I just posted it. Happy Reading!

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2013 04:29 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

I'm glad Fornell's safe place is still safe. I'm liking Werth in this and hope he either talks to Gibbs about his problems or Gibbs talks to him, maybe Gibbs would have an idea on what kind of work Damon could do ongoing.

Author's Response:

I like the character of Damon Werth, although I guess some people still don't trust him. I hadn't thought too much about him not having any fixed job or vocation until I brought him into the story. Lucky for him that it was Gibbs' team that handled his original case.  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: onthemove Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 10:12 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

Oh good, Fornell's gonna be ok, no problems. Liked Geo making his dad toe the line, good going LT.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, glad you're enjoying the story.  Yep, Geordie is not shy about speaking up! 

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2013 04:47 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

Oh dear. Does this mean that Fornell has lost his safe house? I hope to see what they'll do now in order to keep our favourite FBI agent safe.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your comments...as always I'm dying to tell you but don't want to spoil the story for you.  I'll be updating soon!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 05:21 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

Can't wait to find out who the driver of the other car is :)

Author's Response:

Stay tuned for the update!  Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2013 04:18 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

Well at least now I understand why Fornell was driven to pursue the accusation against Tim. I hope Emily and her mom make it to Australia safely and that Tobias reaches safety too. I'm also glad that Tim is leaning on Gibbs and allowing himself to let his burdens go.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, always happy to hear from you.  Yes, Tobias had some pretty powerful, although evil, incentive to pursue the non-existent case against Tim.  Emily and Diane are safe with their friend Joy in Australia, no worries about them.  Update tomorrow!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2013 07:20 pm Title: What the Heck Happened?

can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

Good to hear from you, glad you're enjoying the story.  The next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: HarmonFreak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 11:11 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

Poor Fornell, going through all this and having nobody to turn to until now. So sweet to see how the kids readily accept him even though he was mean to Timmy. Great start, my friend!



Author's Response:

Thanks B!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2013 08:23 am Title: Oh Brother!

Loved it can't wait to read the next story :)

Reviewer: onthemove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2013 11:15 am Title: What the Heck Happened?

Good start - glad Fornell went to Gibbs.

Author's Response:

Thanks! It's about time he showed up at Gibbs' place,right?

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2013 03:28 pm Title: Oh Brother!

Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your support, I appreciate it!  Here's a twofer for today. Happy Reading!  

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2013 05:31 am Title: Oh Brother!

I'm willing to bet that Rob is stubborn as a mule, or could be, if the conditions were right. I'm sure that when it comes to his patients that he'll be stubborn on their behalf, that when it comes to his studies he'll be stubborn to become the best doctor he can be, and that when it comes to his family he will be stubborn in protecting them, loving them, and defending them.

I'm glad Abby is getting the help she needs and hope that it helps her become more like the awesome Abby we met in the earlier seasons. Will we be getting a Ducky talks to Palmer chapter? I've always seen them as a father/son duo and I'd really like to see Ducky talking to him about Abby and then making sure Jimmy knows just how much Ducky cares for him.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful comments, they're always appreciated.  Hmm, good questions, we'll have to wait and see. 

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace