You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Sazzita Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 11:40 pm Title: Alice

Nice story I would of liked to see more!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 07:24 pm Title: Alice

Can't wait 2 read the sequel :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: prisca512 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 06:44 pm Title: Alice

loved this story! Alice seemed very mature for a 6yr old--she's probably a lot like Tim. Looking forward to the sequel, Tim will be a great guardian for his sister and the custody fight with his aunt will be interesting to watch. thanks for sharing this story! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad that you have enjoyed it... I've got a couple of other projects to work on before it comes out, but hopefully it wont take too long. :)

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2011 09:36 am Title: Alice

Plz update soon :)

Author's Response: I will, hopefully sometime today! Thanks for the review

Reviewer: beverlie4055 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 12:27 am Title: Alice

love teh chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 07:17 pm Title: Alice

Great chapter Don't let us wait too long.

Author's Response: I'll hopefully get the final few chapters up over the next couple of days. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2011 07:33 pm Title: Alice

Plz update soon :)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2011 10:01 am Title: Alice

Cant wait 2 read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 04:57 pm Title: Alice

This is a sweet story. I would love to see Tim raise his sister. I bet he would be great

Author's Response: Oh, my plans for what is going to happen are lurking around and are hopefully going to show up within the next couple of chapters! I'm glad that you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 04:39 pm Title: Alice

Cant wait 2 read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Treacleice Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 02:47 pm Title: Alice

Nice story, plz finish soon.

Are the chapter titles quoted from Alice in wonderland?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and yes the chapter titles are from Alice in Wonderland. The reason behind that will show up in the very last chapter which I have already written... don't you just love it when inspiration hits and you know what is going to happen at the end?

Reviewer: prisca512 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 03:58 am Title: Alice

Tim is so sweet with Alice, just as we would imagine him to be. I love the sibling interaction about the wasp, too cute! really enjoying this sad story, anxiously awaiting more! thanks :-)

Author's Response: I had just finished watching a clip from full house when I wrote the wasp part and Michelle was stuck in my head when it all came out... though, my mental image of Alice doesn't exactly stick to Michelle! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Treacleice Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 12:54 am Title: Alice

I love this story please finish it soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :) I'm hoping to get it finished over the next few weeks... enjoy!

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2011 11:59 pm Title: Alice

I love the story so far.Poor Alice,I hope she is going to live with Tim.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading but I can't tell you if she does or not... what I can tell you is that there is going to be no shortage of bumps during the two weeks that Tim is away from work!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 12:16 pm Title: Alice

Can't wait 2 read more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 08:42 am Title: Alice

Plz update soon :)

Author's Response: Will update ASAP... thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Deathonengineers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2011 01:16 am Title: Alice

Oh good lord! This is well done, and the idea of Tim with a little sister is stupendous. I am anxiously awaiting more.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it so far... I hope to have the next chapter up ASAP.

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace