Reviews For Attaboys
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 12:20 am Title: Winter

Once again I am refreshed and comforted with a visit to the Gibbs family. Love this story no matter how often I read it!

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2012 12:22 am Title: Visit

I am so glad you wrote these stories! When I'm saturated with the case fics, angst, death(whah)and even slash fics, I can go to my saved Attaboys and fill my head & heart with laughter & love with lil' Tim & Tony.

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 11:21 am Title: Winter

This is really so great,I love the way how you tell the story and can almost see the two eager boys telling their father about their adventures at dinnertime.I would love to read the story from the beginning to find out how they became a family.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate all your kind reviews. I purposefully wrote this storyline out of order. I think so I would have more flexibility with what I write about. I know that's frustrating for the reader, but it's easier on the writer :) Hope that makes sense.

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 10:54 am Title: Finders

I loved the story,but don't understand how it can end here.It cannot be complete,its too good to end this way! What happens to Tony,I really,really need to know?

Author's Response: It's not over, I promise :) That one-shot is complete but the series is still going.

Reviewer: lsmcfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 06:39 pm Title: Game

I wasn't sure if I would like this series of stories or not, but I really do-they are lots of fun!
thanks :)

Author's Response: Thank you for giving it a try! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: akaeve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 06:20 am Title: Game

lovely to see the two brothers, nice read.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Meiveva Sirenice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2011 09:26 pm Title: Game

Nice story! Scared Timmy was cute and I loved investigator Tony. Great job throwing in Ari as well!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2011 07:30 am Title: Visit

:-)

Brings back memories of my girls in the tub and even more of my younger days sharing a bath!

~~Sue

Author's Response: Thanks, Sue! I'm glad it brought back good memories for you. While writing this I was also reminiscing about my bathtub days. And the bathtub toys lol.

Reviewer: Junee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 09:20 pm Title: Visit

This was so hilarious....I just giggled and giggled! You are a great storyteller....I could just see them in my head in the tub and the hijinks going on and the way Ducky responded. It was great.

Author's Response: Thank you *blushes* I'm glad you're enjoying the story and got a kick out of the bath shenanigans. Poor Uncle Ducky lol.

Reviewer: Valkyrie-chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 02:59 pm Title: Visit

AWWWWWWWWWWW! i can totally see ducky being a softy at heart with those two. Tim is so cute! Keep this series going!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Tim and Ducky :) There's quite a few more chapters I have to post for this series before I'm caught up but I will keep the series going.

Reviewer: Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 02:53 pm Title: Visit

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 02:39 pm Title: Visit

AWww...that was really really cute...^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Valkyrie-chick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 01:31 pm Title: Project

This was so cute! I love the interaction between Gibbs and Tim. This whole series is so freaking adorbs!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 11:33 am Title: Project

Hello again:

I love that you've started posting these over here.

still patiently waiting for the chapter i humbly hinted at really wanting to see come up.

 like i said over on Fanfic - awesome job!

wonderful story.



Author's Response: If if you're asking what I think you're asking, I swear it's coming. I'm just trying to think of the best medium (and POV) to tell it. I've narrowed it down to two plots. It's just a matter of picking which one I like better and then writing it (okay, it's not as simple as I described but the chapter is being formed - just slowly). Thank you for sticking with this story and being patient. I'll try my best to make it all worth it.

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 10:09 am Title: Project

Aww...that's cool...from Tim and Gibbs working on the project, to Jeff and Gibbs working on the crib...to the Southpaw...yup neat set of stories here ...^_^

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought Cub Scouts would be a good place for Gibbs' interests and Tim's to meet. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2011 09:58 am Title: Project

Its so sweet,while I read it ,I had that warm feeling in my heart,that one gets when they truely enjoy something and it touches their heart.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy that you're enjoying this series.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 03:54 am Title: Superman

Sweet brother moment. I recall incidents not too unlike that with my brother (he was always trying to get me into trouble).
;-)
~~Sue

Author's Response: Don't I know it. It always seems like such a good idea at the time LOL.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 03:42 am Title: Sitter

:-) I so love the whole dynamic in this one!

~~Sue

Author's Response: Thanks.It's fun throwing another character into the mix and seeing how Tim, Tony and Gibbs react.

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 02:03 pm Title: Sitter

heheh...I can so see that happening ^_^

Author's Response: Good! I guess that means I did something right :p Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 09:02 am Title: Sitter

It's pricelees,thank you for the big smile it gave me.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're having fun with this story.

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 03:40 am Title: Peanut Butter

I know how it feels when peanut butter gets stuck in your throat,this story took me back to my childhood,my brother used to cut thick slices of bread and then spread them thickly with peanut butter,we used to have them after school.

Author's Response: Oh, yeah. Peanut butter without something to wash it down with is never fun lol. Thanks for reading! I'm glad it reminded you of your peanut butter days :)

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 03:24 am Title: Superman

This is great,one can see Tony was hurt by someone in the past and that he still fears rejection,I feel like a junky,I want to know more about this relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise the back story will reveal itself as the one-shots go on :)

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2011 08:22 pm Title: Peanut Butter

Love it no matter how many times I read it!

~~Sue

Author's Response: Thanks, Sue, for all the encouragement.

Reviewer: Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2011 06:26 pm Title: Peanut Butter

Kids just seem to be able to that somehow. It's like suddenly food becomes gravity proof.

Author's Response: It's one of those childhood phenomenons. Like their sudden loss of memory any time something gets broken :p

Reviewer: Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2011 06:26 pm Title: Peanut Butter

Kids just seem to be able to that somehow. It's like suddenly food becomes gravity proof.

Author's Response: Don't I know it lol. I learned really quickly not give anything stick to the 4 year olds in my church group. Kids get food everywhere.

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace