Reviews For Challenge Stories
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Shywriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2015 03:41 am Title: Shelf or Skelf

Wow, that's some therapy session! Gibbs' words of wisdom and Ducky's all powerful moonshine - somehow the therapy session for Gibbs was turned around to work on Tony ...makes sense, it would make Gibbs feel better to be teaching, not confessing his regrets ... But he did get in quite the session about feeling the woman in the wood!

Lots of fun - and you really got me thinking : how the hell hasn't Gibbs done himself major damage at least ONCE, mixing bourbon with boat???

Thanks for the fi read!

Author's Response: Thank you Shy, yes re-reading it was a good description of the keel, I must have excelled in writing in those days.

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2014 10:29 am Title: Baby Makes Three

NOw that was funny :) 



Author's Response: thank you yes an oldie I had to do a bit of tidying up

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 02:09 pm Title: A stitch in time

So sweet!

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 01:30 am Title: When the west was wild and Gibbs even more so

the Boss. The trousers tight, the cowboy boots, black, the black waistcoat with the pocket watch draped across. The three quarter length black jacket. The gun belt slung over his hips. He was sophisticated. The black hat lay on the bar.
Took me 10 minutes to get past this description, it is so...HOT. Oh my! If there'd been a horse I might have fainted!

Reviewer: WriterKos Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 12:34 pm Title: (Wo)Men are from Mars, Men are from Vulcan

hahahhaa

Author's Response: Oh Kos so thank you for that, you realise this is very early work and more script than story, but thank you so much.

Reviewer: WriterKos Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2010 12:31 pm Title: Alphabet Story

hahahaha

Great one

Author's Response: Thank you Kos I seem to have missed thanking you.

Reviewer: McMhuirich Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 10:02 am Title: When the west was wild and Gibbs even more so

LOL!

Team building...seemed like a fun day, in the end! Gibbs got what he wished for: a case!

Excellent team work, too. 

That was a nice, wee ficlet! I really enjoyed reading it! 



Author's Response: Oh sorry Linda I am so far behind saying thank you, yes different.

Reviewer: BlackSwan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2009 04:18 pm Title: The Wrath of His Women

I really enjoyed the way you were able to bring Abby, Kate, and Jen into the same universe--the interaction between Kate and Jen was hilarious!  Very inventive.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it was one of my early stories butI had so much fun writing

Reviewer: jagfanatic Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2009 07:13 am Title: Five go to the seaside

Not the typical NCIS case, or story, but I liked it a lot! The Five stories sound similar to the Nancy Drew & Hardy Boys mysteries.  

The house must have been impressive once upon a time. Tim can't sell it! He should use it as his get-away. I can picture him sitting in the library, pounding out a novel on his typewriter.

 



Author's Response: Thank you Janie, yes it was different

Reviewer: mamimu2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2009 08:28 pm Title: The Specifiers

Nice read, and I liked the anagram / Ipcress as a spring board!

Author's Response: Thank you for you comment

Reviewer: KGibbs Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2008 06:32 pm Title: It Wasn't my Fault

Oh, too funny. Here I was all worried and wondering what they'd done, and it was a birthday party!

Reviewer: Lady Aracne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2008 06:37 am Title: The Trick and the Treat

wonderful entry, thanks!!

Author's Response: thank you for that. I thought the toasting fork rather surreal

Reviewer: Trivette Lover Heather Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2008 02:24 pm Title: Weekend of surprises, well it will be Monday

Hehe. Interesting format and such. Liked the read!

Author's Response: Thank you, heather, I try to please

Reviewer: EmyPink Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2008 06:48 am Title: Ruth/Ari/Gibbs/Ziva

I really did like this one. I liked Ruth (as scary as she was) and it was a very interesting spin on a old event, but it worked very well. It was very interesting, also. :D

Author's Response: Thank You for that. I sometimes wonder if I am weird or not

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace