Reviews For Beary Good Friends
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 05:49 am Title: A Second Meeting

Beautiful ending.

Beautiful story.

...You and me and Gibs.”...

That Gibs.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I am really glad you liked it enough to read it through to the end :) ^_^ I just have to figure out now where the third and final (Beary) meeting will be ^)^

Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2012 02:00 pm Title: A Second Meeting

This is a most compelling story with interesting characters.

The players are so vivid, they jump off the page.

Author's Response:

thank you, that's quite an accomplishment for any author, so thank you ^_^

Reviewer: Memory Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2012 06:44 am Title: A Second Meeting

i loved the part with the teddy bear.

Author's Response:

Thank you I really do too ^)^ 

Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 11:52 am Title: A Second Meeting

I am thoroughly enjoying this version of Ari, Tim and Ziva.

What might have been.

Sigh!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much ^)^

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 10:33 pm Title: A Second Meeting

Great story, glad the abusive babysitter is gone. Explains the seasickness, poor kid.

Author's Response:

Yep, more to come ^)^

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 07:53 pm Title: An Accidental Meeting

Love it! Gibs, Tim following Gibbs around the globe...adding in Ziva's Star of David and of course, our Ducky. Awesome, can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response:

thanks, have to see if our Ducky is in the next one as well, he might be :) 

Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 12:39 pm Title: A Second Meeting

What a fascinating character study.

Kudos to your Muse.

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm just glad she's back in action so to speak ^)^

Reviewer: shadowdweller25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 05:56 am Title: A Second Meeting

More, more, more.

Author's Response:

Now that I remember I have this one, there will be more to come ^)^

Reviewer: Treacleice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 02:43 pm Title: A Second Meeting

can't wait for next chapters so good!

Author's Response:

Thanks, and I'd forgotten about this one so more chapters will be coming soon ^)^

Reviewer: hazelmom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2011 06:56 am Title: A Second Meeting

I am so curious as to where this is going. I really like it. Sheila

Author's Response:

thank you ^_^

 

Reviewer: blossomhaiku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 10:19 pm Title: A Second Meeting

Ooh, I like how the plot is thickening and cannot wait for more (though I guess I shall have to). I am really enjoying this.

Author's Response: thank you again ^_^

Reviewer: blossomhaiku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 10:16 pm Title: A Second Meeting

I am so happy that you are writing a sequel. This is an excellent opening chapter, and I look forward to reading more. Interesting that Ari does not hesitate in hitting his sister, but hesitates at leaving her where he suspects Timmy might be abused...

Author's Response: Yes, Ari is a man of contrasts isn't he? thank you for the review and the rating ^_^

Reviewer: ursulaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 08:07 am Title: An Accidental Meeting

Interesting story. :) But I do wonder: who had been abusing Timmy?

Author's Response: That is yet to be determined...oh darn did I just say that? ^_^ Thank you for reviewing ^)^

Reviewer: blossomhaiku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 01:29 am Title: An Accidental Meeting

Such a wonderful, sweet tale. I like how you wrote Ari so compassionate and that Gibs was a blue teddy bear. I truly enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you...Gibs the bear actually will be appearing in several stories down the road so keep an eye out ^)^

Reviewer: LadyTwyla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 03:07 pm Title: An Accidental Meeting

Oh...great story, T...

Some many details coming together in the most compassionate way.

Outstanding. 



Author's Response: Thanks Marysia ^)^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 11:56 am Title: An Accidental Meeting

oh cool. Do Timmy and Gibs get to meet Tony or Abby or Jimmy too? Very cool story. I get the feeling that if Ari could just have been exposed to Tim for a while longer that maybe he would have ended up being more like Ziva.

Author's Response: It's possible...the little bear will definitely be appearing in more stories...I'm just not sure where or when until those bunnies start hopping around ^_^ Thank you Qzee ^)^

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 06:03 am Title: An Accidental Meeting

no way !

you have to keep going!

i love it!

 



Author's Response: Thank you Donna ^_^ Maybe after all the moving is over and done with ^)^

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace