Reviews For Companion
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 04:10 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

so disappointed this is not finished...maybe the muse gave up the ghost???
still love what you have so far just wish there was more.
thank you for sharing this wonderful premise with us.

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 03:28 pm Title: True Companion

freaking brilliant.....thank you
my husband asked what I was reading, I said "NCIS with vampires" he laughed and said "is that not a bit far fetched" I replied "no it is why it is called fiction and is imaginative and FUN!!!. he still laughed but I love it!!!

Reviewer: Ziva Zi Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2013 08:52 am Title: Souls Companion - The Child

These stories have got me on the edge of my seat, please write more!!

Reviewer: shadowdweller25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2011 06:33 pm Title: True Companion

I am in love with this story!!!!!

Reviewer: zivadiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2010 03:35 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

loving it so far. More, please.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2010 09:18 am Title: Souls Companion - The Child

LOL, that was priceless all the different reactions, especially Gibbs'.

~~Sue

Reviewer: Memory Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 02:11 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

well a baby 1/3 human, 1/3 vampire and 1/3 angel what a mix

Reviewer: oneredneckgoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 09:44 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

Whoo Hoo! you're back!! Great chapter, I am looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 09:18 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

Loved Gibbs comment...Hell Tony with McGee being whatever he is and now having a love child with Abby, you being with Ziva is the MOST normal thing I’ve heard in a while...

Glad you're back Amber, we've missed you ^_^

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 08:40 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

Can't wait 4 the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Canuck Down Under Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 05:11 am Title: Souls Companion - The Child

great story, please update soon!

Reviewer: heavenbnd89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2010 06:44 pm Title: True Companion

I love it! talking birds and dante becoming a panther. good job on this story. One of my favorites

Reviewer: heavenbnd89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2010 04:28 pm Title: True Companion

I love it. He ate the suspect go Dante!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 08:27 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

Can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 12:15 am Title: Souls Companion - The Child

poor Tony. Though he shouldn't have taken it out on Tim, for Tim was only having sizzling hot astral sex. Something Tim needs more of. Or more of the other variety of normal Vampire/Angel sex.... please?

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2010 11:25 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

LOL! Poor Tim. If I were him I'd start running now and I wouldn't stop until I was certain Abby wouldn't find me for a long, long time.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2010 09:30 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

please update soon:)

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 09:33 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 08:11 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

LOL um, how about Tim making Abby explain it? After all it is Abby's idea.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 07:30 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

cant wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 11:35 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

very interesting. I'm looking forward to seeing Abby's decision and how Tim and Dante react to it. (If she does decide to have a baby, will there be threesome sex?)

Author's Response: Oh you want me to give it away? Smirks.......

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 01:16 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2009 11:33 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

I do wonder how Dante will react. I'm even thinking it will either be: "you want to have a child with Abby? Oh my sweet boy, you'll make a great father!" Or: "You want to do WHAT?!" enraged. I'm curious as towards what end of the spectrum Dante's response will be.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 07:55 pm Title: Souls Companion - The Child

please update soon:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 09:45 am Title: Souls Companion - The Child

very interesting start. I do wonder how both Tim and Dante will react. And whether they'll consider the turkey baster method or whether Abby will insist on a kinky threesome, actual sex in order to get the babe and become pregnant.

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace