Reviews For Aspirin and Coffee
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2010 05:15 am Title: Thesaurii and Dictionaries

Nice insight as to what could happen with team promotions.

Reviewer: ncischick15 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 01:39 pm Title: Spreading Their Wings

very good story... well written just i dont like tyhat fact that gibbs in no longer on the team... good story though

Author's Response: It's getting harder to write that he isn't on the team either.

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2010 04:34 pm Title: Spreading Their Wings

Wish there was more to it.

Author's Response: So do I, but it's getting harder to write it. It's not that Gibbs as the Assistant Director is difficult to see, but that it's hard to take him out of the episodes. If I'm not mistaken Jet Lag is up soon, and it will have more McGee, even than this one. Or so I've planned. With Tony & Ziva out of the country, who else is going to lead the team in the country ;)

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 03:53 am Title: Episode Tag to Child's Play

thank you.  nice job!



Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to include him more often. He's growing on me.

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 08:55 am Title: Another Kind of Retirement

NCIS will never be the same. It will be interesting to see Gibbs being political. And I still say I pity his assistant

Author's Response: Which one? *very evil grin*

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 08:09 am Title: Another Kind of Retirement

again, everyone specifically mentioned giving Gibbs concern but Tim.

Author's Response: Next one is Tim/Gibbs father-son, I swear. I am saving up for the biggest reaction. Tim isn't leaving though. I wouldn't break up the team worse than I already clearly have. Tim didn't go to the after work party for a reason.

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 08:02 am Title: Aspirin and Coffee

ok. there is definately something wrong here. Leon can be visably caring; but still no Tim?

Unless he was called home to take care of his own sick family; that's just so not right.



Author's Response: He's not because... well... that would be telling.

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 08:00 am Title: Aspirin and Coffee

wonder why there is absolutely no mention of just as devoted and caring Tim being there for Gibbs as the rest of them?

Author's Response: He will be.

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 08:34 pm Title: Aspirin and Coffee

Poor Gibbs. Getting old stinks nothing heals the way it used to. I bet he goes though assitants like water.

Author's Response: He will be, that will be the running pool is how long the new ones are going to last, as well as how many it will take until he finds one that he can handle and can handle him.

Reviewer: oneredneckgoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2009 10:41 pm Title: Aspirin and Coffee

Truly awesome story. Two thumbs up.

P.S. I think a series with Gibbs as Assistant Director would be HILARIOUS!! I hope you write it.

Author's Response: Your wish is my command... or at least my attempt.

No results found.
You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace