You must login () to review.
Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

so disappointed this is not finished...maybe the muse gave up the ghost???
still love what you have so far just wish there was more.
thank you for sharing this wonderful premise with us.

Reviewer: Ziva Zi Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2013 08:52 am Title: Chapter 1

These stories have got me on the edge of my seat, please write more!!

Reviewer: zivadiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2010 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

loving it so far. More, please.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2010 09:18 am Title: Chapter 5

LOL, that was priceless all the different reactions, especially Gibbs'.

~~Sue

Reviewer: Memory Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

well a baby 1/3 human, 1/3 vampire and 1/3 angel what a mix

Reviewer: oneredneckgoddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Whoo Hoo! you're back!! Great chapter, I am looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 7

Loved Gibbs comment...Hell Tony with McGee being whatever he is and now having a love child with Abby, you being with Ziva is the MOST normal thing I’ve heard in a while...

Glad you're back Amber, we've missed you ^_^

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 7

Can't wait 4 the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Canuck Down Under Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 05:11 am Title: Chapter 1

great story, please update soon!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 12:15 am Title: Chapter 6

poor Tony. Though he shouldn't have taken it out on Tim, for Tim was only having sizzling hot astral sex. Something Tim needs more of. Or more of the other variety of normal Vampire/Angel sex.... please?

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2010 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 5

LOL! Poor Tim. If I were him I'd start running now and I wouldn't stop until I was certain Abby wouldn't find me for a long, long time.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2010 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 5

please update soon:)

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 08:11 pm Title: Chapter 4

LOL um, how about Tim making Abby explain it? After all it is Abby's idea.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2010 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

cant wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2010 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

very interesting. I'm looking forward to seeing Abby's decision and how Tim and Dante react to it. (If she does decide to have a baby, will there be threesome sex?)

Author's Response: Oh you want me to give it away? Smirks.......

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2009 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 2

I do wonder how Dante will react. I'm even thinking it will either be: "you want to have a child with Abby? Oh my sweet boy, you'll make a great father!" Or: "You want to do WHAT?!" enraged. I'm curious as towards what end of the spectrum Dante's response will be.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

please update soon:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 09:45 am Title: Chapter 1

very interesting start. I do wonder how both Tim and Dante will react. And whether they'll consider the turkey baster method or whether Abby will insist on a kinky threesome, actual sex in order to get the babe and become pregnant.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace