Reviews For Paradox of Love
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: blossomhaiku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2015 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

I like how you handled this conversation.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2014 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 17

Loved it, sad to see this one end, hope there will be a sequel one day :)

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2014 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 17

Loved it hopefully one day there will be a sequel :)

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2014 06:53 am Title: Chapter 17

The simple motif you used, of the three of them doing their laundry is so clever, allowing us to have an insight into what their relationship has been, and where it is now going.

I can see Tony and Tim being snowbirds, Tony baking himself in the sun and Tim reading or writing in the shade of a palm tree.

It was good to see Tony letting Vance know they were staying, and I think they have a great future as a threesome, just as long as they each have their own bit of space, more for Gibbs that the two Ts...yes, another fabulous story with a delightful conclusion.

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2014 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 17

Loved this chapter as the perfect ending to a wonderful story! I hope the three of them make this work for the long (till-death-do-us-part) term.

While a few sequels would be wonderful (I want long, multi-storied universes each time you give us a new story), I really hope you are going to work on some if your incomplete stories (e.g. First Impressions, Catalyst, and Aftermath) soon.

Can't wait to see what you have in store for us!

Love, Stars

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2014 07:21 am Title: Chapter 16

That was just scrumptious! How lovely to see trust restored and true love shining through.
The breakfast scene was one of your classic comedy moments, all I hope now is that they all find a way to make their burgeoning relationship blossom!

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2014 02:33 am Title: Chapter 16

What a sweet, hot, funny chapter! I really hope the boys stay put after their debauched weekend. I can't imagine what Gibbs would do if they left him now.

Love, Stars

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2014 02:22 am Title: Chapter 16

So what will they decisoins be then

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2014 06:55 am Title: Chapter 15

If they ever do get a faux sheepskin rug it's going to get one heck of a workout!!
"If there's a way to do it, Tim will figure it out." How true, he's a very resourceful young man is Tim!

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2014 10:46 am Title: Chapter 15

Wow - hot, hot, hot! I love this sexy, take-charge, dirty-mouthed Tim; he's always fun to read!

The ending was the sweetest part-Gibbs taking care of the boys, wondering how he got so lucky, and the boys thinking the same. They're going to make it!

Love, Stars

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2013 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 14

wonderful chapter.....thank you
I adore this story!!!!!

Reviewer: astragail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2013 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 14

ohhh sigh....loved it of course cause you rock!

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2013 06:22 am Title: Chapter 14

'New beginnings' lovely! I just hope the relationship they've forged during their rural idyll can be maintained when they get back to DC, and to work.

The mutual pleasure and sheer delight they're getting from each other is a joy to read.

Don't know how I managed to miss a chapter, but I'm so glad to be caught-up, your skill in writing loving adult relationships is rare indeed, rare and wonderful!

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2013 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh, it made my day to see this update! I'd hoped you hadn't forgotten about us.

A lovely , steamy chapter with a beautiful ending; what more could we want!

Love, Stars

Reviewer: sprig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2013 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

hmmm...all three finally got it worked out. i wonder how Ziva and Abby are gonna handle it. and i guess this also means that they are staying is the answer to Vance?

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 09:16 am Title: Chapter 13

this is some of the sweetest porn I have ever read!!!!!!
thank you so much for cheering up my day.

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks, hon.

Reviewer: sprig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 13

hot damn that was truly hot....lol!! i think Tim could prolly outcook the whole team!

Author's Response:

Thanks, he probably could.

Reviewer: IdrissPukka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 13

huh, really tim is a little maniac when he gets in the mood...always knew it too. it's great to see the interactions and the teasing comments. kudos on the chapter :)

Author's Response:

It's always the quiet ones, don't ya' know? :)

Thanks, Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 13

Damn, and this is why I love you! So much smut, but it's loving (and lovely), all smoldering sex and then another loving touch or glance or word and then something funny (or at other times dramatic). FABULOUS!

Love, Stars

Author's Response:

Thank you.  Sometimes it's fun to write just smut, but I really love balancing it all together, just like life itself.

Reviewer: Gotta Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 13

Was going to write tonight but think I'll stroll through some of your McGibbs stories.

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks.  Going to be updating some of them pretty soon, too.

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 13

Hot - very very hot and sweet. Plus, needed it after the news today. Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thanks.  Yeah, that was a shocker, wasn't it?

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 12

I may explode from the hotness before you finish this story.....but as they said...what a way to go!!!!
more soon please.

Author's Response:

Thanks.  What a way to go, indeed.  But wait for the rest before you burst.

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oh my...of course the sex scenes are hot, and brilliantly written, I don't think you could write a poor sex scene; but what I liked best was the love and tenderness showed by each of them, the way Tim was holding Gibbs' hand as Tony entered him, just lovely.

I hope the good times continue, and the three become one, fabulous updates!!

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I really wanted those little touches to shine through and the story be more than the sex itself.

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 01:47 am Title: Chapter 12

DAMN! Timmy certainly has quite a dirty little mouth, doesn't he? Cannot wait for a phone/video sex episode; this story simply cannot end without it!
Love, Stars

Author's Response:

It's always the quiet ones, isn't it?  This story will just cover through the end of the weekend, but we'll be revisiting again, I promise.

Reviewer: sprig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2013 12:27 am Title: Chapter 12

lmao!!! hot damn that was seriously hot. i could actually just imagine Tim going undercover as a sex phone operator. -snickers- bet that would turn EVERYBODY on.

Author's Response:

Snicker, now you're giving me ideas.  Wouldn't that just rattle some cages.  Eyes the innocent looking bunny lurking in the corner.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace