Reviews For Dura Lex, Sed Lex
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: fallenangel218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2012 10:00 am Title: A Fronte Praecipitium, A Tergo Lupi

That dumb agent should not have left... ugh.

Author's Response: He most certainly should notI

Reviewer: fallenangel218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2012 08:42 am Title: Festina Lente

Oh, Goodness! I knew something like that would happen... :(

Author's Response: You know I have to put Tim in harm's way!

Reviewer: Junee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 01:39 pm Title: Fiat Justitia

So great!Timmy is fine and back with his work family.Glad the assailants are all going to jail even the bigwig Dowling.Your stories are so awesome filled with everything I love....Timmy whumping with comfort from his ncis family.Please dont stay away too long from writing your masterpieces.Love ya,Junee

Author's Response: Thank you so much Junee!! Your kind words mean a lot to me! I really don't know when I'll be back writing, I don't have any ideas at the moment, and that is VERY unusual...I think full-blown writer's block has struck!

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2011 11:48 am Title: Fiat Justitia

Good evening, I just wated to congratulate you!! This story is really great, i loved to read it! Nice to see them all back at normal, thank you for writing it!! lol, Micky

Author's Response: Thank you so much Micky!! It has really made me feel so good to have your comments! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 10:15 pm Title: Fortior Leone Justus

^That was so thrilling! Really cool, I love it! I´m very happy they´re all sent to jail now, and that Tim is safe again!!  Thanks for the soon update;  lol,Micky

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you've enjoyed it, and I'm about to post the final chapter!

Reviewer: Junee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 02:56 pm Title: Fortior Leone Justus

Yay!!!I'm so happy.

Author's Response: That's good!! I hope you like the last chapter too!

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2011 11:34 am Title: Veritas Premitur Non Opprimitur

whoa, great!!! You´ve done a great job!!  Can really feel with Tim and the team, how they suffer... their team bonding and support of each other and for Tim is very nice! Mean cliffhanger at the end, by the way. I truly hope you can add soon, nevertheless, have a nice weekend!! lol, Micky

Author's Response: Many thanks, for the review and the rating!! I'm glad you like the way the team is helping to support Tim...I hope to post another chapter tonight!

Reviewer: Junee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 08:31 pm Title: Veritas Premitur Non Opprimitur

Poor Tim...but he is tenacious and not a quitter,I have faith he'll turn it around on that dirty lawyer and those grinning monkeys.

Author's Response: Thanks for continuing to read, and for leaving a comment! Tim is strong, and he's going to show that strength soon...

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2011 12:13 pm Title: Coram Judice

Wow, that`s great! All these court things, it`s sounding so real!!! And poor Tim, he and the team have a really tough time! Thanks for updating so soon! lol, Micky

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Tim's tough time isn't over yet, but there isn't far to go in this story, so he'll get some relief soon...thanks for commenting, I do appreciate your support!

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2011 09:23 am Title: Sub Judice

Hey there, cool, it`s still very thrilling! It`s so nice of them all, to be there and support Tim. Looking forward to the next! lol, Micky

Author's Response: Thank you! Tim is going to need that support again soon, Eggert isn't finished with him...

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 05:38 am Title: In Omnia Paratus

Hello, nice chapter, as always; I hope Tim and the team will get a fair judge; It`s hard to see them suffer! ;D Go on, I like it!! Greetings, Micky

Author's Response: Thank you! The judge is quite fair, but as for the defence lawyer...not so much!! I'm so pleased you're enjoying this.

Reviewer: Micky Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 12:26 am Title: Anguis In Herba

What a nice ending for this chapter; it`s great to see them all together again, and taking care of Tim! I`m a bit worried about his unability to concentrate on conputer screens for longer, I hope the advocate won`t play this out against him! Very thrilling story! lol, Micky

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, they're back together, and this time they're not going to let Tim out of their sight. The court case is not going to be easy for him, and I'm afraid the lawyers will use every trick they can think of to get their men free....

Reviewer: LadyTwyla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 02:44 pm Title: Anguis In Herba

Oh no,

physiological, emotional and physical trauma???  

How can the team expect Tim to get through all this?  I love how he was so sure of himself...telling Gibbs not to doubt him (even though he wondered to himself)...

And Gibbs not even questioning that.  Excellent.

I loved Tim's groundhog comment...

Sure hope they aren't planning for Tim to get "caught"  that could really turn into a disaster for the team...

This is just soooo good, Update soon... 



Author's Response: You know me well enough to know that Tim is not about to be let off lightly!! But I promised no more hospital for him, and Iím going to keep my promise, of course that doesnít mean Timís going to have an easy time for the last few chapters... Thank you so much for your wonderful comment, I do appreciate the support!! And I couldn't resist the groundhog!!

Reviewer: Emerald Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2011 02:11 pm Title: Anguis In Herba

Not disjointed at all.  A nice overview of the building tension and threats.  Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to pull everything together and get it done soon!!

Reviewer: Micky Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2011 02:21 am Title: Veritas Odium Parit

Please update soon, I can`t wait for the next one... greetings, Micky

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Iím hoping to update soon, but things are a bit hectic at work, so Iím really tired when I get home, and I donít always feel like writingÖbut Iíll do my best!

Reviewer: Micky Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2011 02:04 am Title: Solus In Pluribus

Oh my, it`s so depressing at first... but still dramatic, too! Poor Tim! Love it ;) Micky

Author's Response: It had to be rather sad at the start, after all, Tim certainly didnít want to be there, and he was still sick, but at least by the end heís come to terms with his new lifeÖ

Reviewer: LadyTwyla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 03:40 pm Title: Solus In Pluribus

Oh...he's heading home...

That's a double edged sword.  On one hand he is returning home to DC and on the other, to his worry about putting those he cares about in danger.

McGee doesn't seem too concerned that his own life may be in danger....always thinking of others first.

This story is not only great....but getting better and better.

Keep writing... 



Author's Response: Many thanks!! I really appreciate getting a comment when I know how busy you are!! I like to think of Tim as being someone who would put the welfare of his friends before his own; heís such a caring person...at least thatís how I see him! Iím trying to keep on writing, but the craziness at work means Iím too exhausted most evenings to do anything!

Reviewer: Micky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2011 09:18 am Title: Ferendum et Sperandum

Hello, your story is very interesting, I can not wait what happens next!!
lol, Micky

Author's Response: Thanks so much Micky!! Next chapter is here!!

Reviewer: LadyTwyla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2011 02:36 pm Title: Ferendum et Sperandum

Oh great, the stage is set for some fireworks now...

Tim coming back...

Will the team be able to protect him and get the goods on the villians?  Hate knowing Tim's in danger...

 

This is a wonderful, wonderful story...you've got to keep going and update soon.... 



Author's Response: Thanks so much!! There is still danger for Tim, but donít forget, thereís been a change of strategy...so the threat may be of a less blatant nature... Iím so pleased youíre still enjoying this, and I do intend to keep going...Iím still hoping (fingers crossed) to get it done by the challenge deadline!

Reviewer: Junee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 07:55 pm Title: Onus Probandi

Please keep going...wonderful...wonderful.Will the bad guys find Tim and will his team be there to help him?

Author's Response: Good questions Junee, and you'll get the answers soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2011 11:16 pm Title: Onus Probandi

I hope they catch the bad guys and get Tim home soonest.

Author's Response: They're doing their best, and they are getting closer....thank you for commenting, and for the rating!!

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2011 07:48 am Title: Quiescens et Vigilans

Poor Tim. Hopefully he will be safe at the safe house and hopefully they will find the bad guys soon.

Author's Response: Theyíre going to do their best to keep him safe, as for the bad guys...we get to them in the next chapter. Thank you for continuing to read and comment!!!

Reviewer: LadyTwyla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 03:43 pm Title: Quiescens et Vigilans

I can't believe you are shipping him off??   After everything that has happened, he has to leave?  

You know the question weighs on everyone's mind....is he going to be able to come back?  Will he want to?

Tim must be strong but feels so alone...

Not expecting this...*sigh*  keep updating...soon!!! 

I'm really enjoying this... 



Author's Response: I just canít seem to help myself...Tim has to suffer, itís the way things are! Actually, I did think long and hard about sending him away, but the bad guys are too savvy about NCIS and its personnel, so I thought it was the only realistic way to keep him safe. Tim does have to be strong, but is this one blow too many...we shall see! Many thanks!! Iím off to work on the next chapter....

Reviewer: Junee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 04:55 pm Title: A Fronte Praecipitium, A Tergo Lupi

Oh no...poor Timmy can't take any torture on his injured body.

Author's Response: Fear not, there's no torture in Tim's future, at least, not of the physical variety...many thanks for the comment and rating!!

Reviewer: iluvmesomeMcHottie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 03:58 pm Title: A Fronte Praecipitium, A Tergo Lupi

Oh my God! COME ON TIMMY! IT'LL BE OKAY!
Just hang in there!!!! O_O

Author's Response: He's going to do his best, but bad things have been happening, and that is wearing him down... Thank you for continuing to read and review!

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace