You must login () to review.
Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 07:30 am Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

thank you
this was terrific, and you are right they do treat tim like crap!!!
really enjoyed reading this would love to see another series.

Author's Response:

Have started Written in the Stars 3...am trying to get another chapter going here in the next few weeks if the bunny ever bites again... :) 

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2011 12:30 am Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

oh yay! Tim with his dad and brother going to strange new worlds, seeking out new life, and new civilizations. Boldy going... *grins* I'm really glad for him. Thank you for sharing this, it made me happy.

Author's Response: Thank you Qzee...stay tuned for WITS 3...^)^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2011 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

Very nice ending. i like that Tim stood up to them and told them face to face and didn't hide. I also like that he straightened out Abby as that situation caused the whole thing. The next time they see Tim hes going to be standing tall and proud after having tackled some serious adventures. Handsome and confident.....I hope he goes out for dinner with Ziva when he gets back stateside as it was. Or even Jimmy? Anyway anticipating your next series but this one was great.

Author's Response: Thank you Amber...and now you've given me a few more bunnies to work with ^)^

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2011 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

Great story. I was not sure where Tim was going to end up. A good choice and I liked Tim telling Abby off.

I can see Tim coming back when Jack goes to the pentagon.

Author's Response: Thank you and not sure what exactly will happen in Tim's future ^)^

Reviewer: scottiedog Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2011 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 15/Epilogue

great story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, so happy that you like it ^)^

Reviewer: Depresnjak Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2011 12:53 am Title: Chapter 14

YYYEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!
He stayed with Jack.
Yes.Yes.Yes.Yes.
LoveloveloveloveloveLOVE!

Author's Response:

Guess that means you liked it huh? ^)^ Thanks for the reviews both here and on ff.net

 

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2011 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 14

well I'm glad for McGee but I feel a little sorry for Gibbs in that he'll have to tell the others he failed to convince Tim to go back. Looking forward to more of this.

Author's Response: More there is...thanks Qzee ^_^

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2011 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 14

Glad Tim is staying Gibbs is getting the idea that he does constantly put Tim down. It is such a habit now he doesn't even know he is doing it. And I love Hammon giving orders without being a jerk about it.

Author's Response: Thank you Ginny ^_^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2011 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 14

Yahhhh. Glad hes staying, at least for a little while. I think the all powerful Gibbs needs to go back ad face the tea alone for them all to realise how serious this situation is. It doesn't just effect Gibbs but its about Tonys behaviour and Abbys and even Zivas. If Tim went straight back there was a chance it could be glossed over but this way they ALL have to face the reality of the situation individually and consider how they would like it to be different.

Author's Response: Amber I just have to say thank you, thank you, thank you...I'm really glad that you've enjoyed this story. ^_^

Reviewer: mcgibbslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2011 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 13

this is such a good story. I can't wait to see how it ends, I would very much like to see Tim stay but with what he told Gibbs, I think Gibbs did the right thing by having him stay with his family. during season 4 she got a way with to much. I'm glad to see Gibbs protecting Tim this time. I don't like the way Tim was treated by Abby in this one and then one called her on it at all. In my personal oppion abby gets away with way to much in this show.

Author's Response: Thank you, I"m working on the next chapter now and there is a possibility of a sequel to this story once I finish.  Thanks again for reading, reviewing and rating.

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 13

I'm really happy for Tim. And am happy that Gibbs can acknowledge that he's better off with the SGC. There seems to be a hint of "hey, let me show you, you can have a family too and have me as a part of it" in Tim's invitation to Gibbs, which I find very interesting. I hope to see the next part soon.

Author's Response: it will be up soon...by friday if i'm lucky ^_^ thanks Qzee ^)^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2011 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ok well yayy for Daniel telling Tim that they are brothers. I hope the rest of the SGA group get to hear it too. Pretty important to Jack. (Will Tony be jealous to realise he might have not only lost Tim but also that Tim now has a real brother to watch over him?)
In regards to Gibbs, hes apologised, blamed Tims appearance on looking like Kelly but he never answered Tims angry questions of why he let the rest of the team treat him like shit. Thats pretty important.I think there is more there and Im glad Gibbs has accepted that Tim needs to stay with SGA for now at least. Perhaps the break will allow all of them to figure out why they treated him alone of all the team the way they did.The blame has kind of shifted to Jenny now but if Gibbs had his eyes open much of that wouldn't have been able to happen. Or the damage less as there would be more trust and sharing.
Hope that Gibbs gets to see what a healthy real team as family situation looks like by staying. No one smothered or dismissed, all valued for their differences equally. Thanks for continuing this universe. I'm really enjoyiong.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Amber...Yes, Gibbs will get to watch a family/team in action and the rest of SG-1 will be informed about Daniel/Tim being brothers...Jack even gets a bit of subtle (Kopi Luwak anyone?) revenge against Gibbs ^)^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2011 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 12

I know your filling in the gaps so far but part of me is like aaarrgggh as you ahvestopped again at the same spot. Daniel got cut off from his news and I really don't want Gibbs screwing that up. Tim should know he has family, real family. And I know the song and I don't consider myself old -33 so don't worry about it. :)

Author's Response: LOL...don't worry Amber Tim finds out...soon ^)^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2011 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 12

very interesting developments. I do wonder if it's possible for Gibbs to find a way to get Tim back to Washington or whether Tim should even go back. Looking forward to Tim's reaction to learning he has a biological brother.

Author's Response: thanks...lots of questions are going to be answered very soon. ^_^

Reviewer: WriterKos Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 07:48 am Title: Chapter 11

I love when Fornell gives some bitter truths for Gibbs

Author's Response: He's one of the few friends Gibbs has who isnt afraid to tell him the truth ^_^

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 08:33 am Title: Chapter 11

Wow Fornell is great here. He obiously is willing to take Tim and does know what Gibbs didn't do.

Author's Response: Thanks...^)^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 11

okay, now I'm torn. I still think Tim would be better off with SG-1 but his innate loyalty and his forgiving nature may have him going back to Gibbs team and, at this moment at least, they seem to be coming to truly realize what they stand to lose and thus may truly appreciate him for all he is if he does go back. So. Looking forward to seeing what you do with this situation.

Author's Response: Yes, it will be interesting to see just how forgiving Tim actually is Thanks Qzee for reading, rating and reviewing ^)^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 11

Very nice. ach of the team recognising the part they have had to play in Tims departure. At least Gibbs has had the flight and the file and everything else to get his mind in the right spot so hes prepared when he sees Tim.
I think Tims unprepared reaction to him though is what Gibbs needs to see. If he is under any illusion of the hurt Tim has suffered at his and his teams hands resulting in self doubt, anxiety and concern that hes going out into the field without being supported then it will become clear. Good for ibbs to see another version of what his team could be like - if he didn't shut himself off emotionaly down in his basement. Jack has suffered too but he brings his family closer rather then keeping them distant. Great chapter that sets up the next section well.

Author's Response: Thank you Amber, I really do appreciate the fact that you've taken such an interest in this story. ^)^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 12:30 am Title: Chapter 10

Gibbs and O'Neill, meeting face to face, this should be interesting. Will Tim learn about his brother in the next part?

Author's Response:

Gibbs and O'Neill will have their face to face in chpt 12...I think ^_^ hmm I think that's where Tim finds out about his brother too...^)^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 10

Nice sharing of painful things. Binds them together instead of tearing them apart. Again it shows how the SG team gets through painful things TOGETHER. The MCRT goes through painful things but Tims always left behind or his contribution is ignored i.e he goes with Tony to watch his back, is hurt and Tony dismisses it as he spent the whole time laying down on the job. Cannon comment. Shows the difference in the otherwise similar teams.

Author's Response: Yes two very similar teams with vastly different responses when it comes down to what a family is. 

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ok so i got a bit confused in this chapter with the whole Gibbs having this day off and who ordered it and there were implications of what that apparently meant and then again on who was called in and who went to lunch and??? I gather that Abby said something that was a lie to cover up how she knew about transfer but why would she do that? Was the entire thing a lie or some of it was true but just twisted to explain how she saw the files? I gather there is something with Jenny going on but just seem to have got lost as to what it has to do with this situation.
Glad Abbys getting called out for her behaviour but I don't really think she gets it. More like shes just ticked about being told off not actual regret over what Tim has suffered at her hands.

Author's Response: Alot of questions will be answered in the chapters to come and yeah Abby's kinda clueless still...^)^ Thanks, Amber^)^

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 10

Write faster don't leave us here

Author's Response: writing faster is not an option at this time my dear...but I will try ^)^

Reviewer: scottiedog Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 10

please hurry with your update! I look every morning for one.

Sounds like Gibbs is going to get a lesson in family.

Good Job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: will be a bit slower now as I've had some personal issues crop up but it will be completed soon ^_^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

so Abby is still thinking of herself and Jethro first and only caring about Tim because she thinks the dog and Tim belong together. I hope she eventually sees how selfish she's being. And am looking forward to the SGC chapter. I like their little family.

Author's Response:

Thank you ^)^

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

A well writen Abby - alway self absorbed. Can't wait for more

Author's Response: thank you...might be a day or two now between updates...I need to finish writing it...lol ^_^

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace