Reviews For Sands of Time
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: GreeneyedAlice91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 08:48 am Title: Epilogue

Loved it! It was funny, dramatic, and smokin' hot all in one and features my favorite trio of men lol. Great job

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it ^_^

Reviewer: Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Nope never read it.

Author's Response: As long as you enjoyed it ^_^

Reviewer: Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think I've read this story but I can't remember.

Author's Response: I do have one that is similar called Journal Entries of a Lovesick Fool (or two) which is where this story originates from ^_^

Reviewer: Mirky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 05:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was an awesome read, very sweet with the bear though if I were jethro I would feel extremely 'old' and just pout for a while :) Love it!

Author's Response: thanks ^)^

Reviewer: Mirky Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 11:57 am Title: Chapter 5

lol 'foreplay' :)

Reviewer: colorguard28 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 05:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Very nice! You did a good job showing how things developed among all three men, and I loved protective Tony and confused McGee. (Not to mention worried McMutt!) It's been a while since I read Journals, and I'm not sure I saw the ending of it. So I was a little bit confused about who was together before the story and who wasn't and who knew what about those elements. I felt like that shifted partway through, but it was probably just me not having read the surrounding story. All in all, a great story that was a nice warm, fuzzy in a crazy week.

Author's Response: thank you very much Jen...appreciate you stopping by to read. ^)^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 11:40 pm Title: Epilogue

very nice story. It definitely thawed my ice cold feet out. Thank you so much for sharing it.

Author's Response: thanks Qzee always glad when we can thaw out frozen toes ^)^

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 09:38 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it:)

Author's Response: thank you ^)^

Reviewer: mcgibbslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 04:43 pm Title: Epilogue

love it but as always all good things must end I just wish this didn't have to end I love this story.

 



Author's Response: thank you ...sorry it took so long to respond...but again, thank you ^_^

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

ah, my Christmas Present!

 You know I absolutely loved it

Happy to see you've posted it here for everyone else to enjoy as well!

 You two did an awesome job!

again, thank you so much!



Author's Response: You are so welcome Donna ^_^

Reviewer: mcgibbslover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 02:54 am Title: Chapter 10

love it love it love it I can't wait to read more of it.

Author's Response: yup more comin later today ^_^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 12:49 am Title: Chapter 10

very interesting story. *heads off to bed hoping to have good dreams based on the story*

Author's Response: have a good night's sleep Qzee ^_^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 12:37 am Title: Chapter 10

Well Im thinking that Tony is going to want his piece of sweet Tim when he wakes up. :) Maybe he can continue to reinforce how attractive he finds Tim physically as there are deep insecurities there and Tonys comment over the years wouldn't have helped.
On a relationship angle though I think there needs to be some work. Tim seems close to 'past Gibbs' from the fair but the current Gibbs didn't even understand Tim well enough to tell him where he lived and that he could come over anytime he really needed to talk. But then again Tony in this regard is closer to Tim, when Gibbs left Tim was Tonys Senior and they have been there for each other so perhaps Tony can help them sort out a new balance?
Enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks Amber, ^_^

Reviewer: prisca512 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 10

love it! :-) I really enjoy the 3boys together, you bring out a side of Gibbs and Tony that I think are there but not seen. Anxiously awaiting and hoping for more! thanks :-)

Author's Response: will have more being posted tonight ^_^

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 10

Can't wait 2 read more:)

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's more coming...just...not tonight ^_^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful! Im glad to see this scenario continued. Each of them provides something different to the other. I will have to go back and re read the first story again as it has been a while.MORE!

Author's Response: It's on the way Amber^_^ As I told Carolyn I have to figure out the chapter breaks due to how we wrote it for Donna...should be able to post most of it tonight though ^)^

Reviewer: Emerald Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very nice, you're off to a great start.

Author's Response: Thanks Carolyn, it's done just have to figure out where the chapter breaks are... ^)^

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace