Reviews For Dead Reckonings
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: tiger Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2015 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Suspicions Arising

this is a fantastic story can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm working on it.

Reviewer: pennie39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2014 07:23 am Title: Chapter 6 Learning Curve

this chapter was a good read. cant wait
for the next chapter suspicions arising

Author's Response:

Thanks! It shouldn't take as long this time.

Reviewer: pennie39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2012 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 5 - First Lessons

please can we have the next chapters.Who the immortal in lift are they here to kill or help tim. it been a good story to read.

Author's Response:

Working on it, and the Immortal in the elevator is friendly (well, relatively ;) )

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 05:25 am Title: Chapter 5 - First Lessons

So who it is then

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 05:08 am Title: Chapter 4 - Strange Revelations

I now it

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Unpleasant Surprises

So he is what i think he is

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Rude Awakening

So is he what i think he is or not

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2011 11:42 am Title: Chapter 4 - Strange Revelations

Great story,please update soon.I hope someone will teach Tim,to use a sword,and that McLeod will come and visit.

Author's Response: Tim will be getting lessons in the next chapter. MacLeod probably won't be around much in the beginning, but he may put in an appearance later.

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 05:28 am Title: Chapter 1 Unfortunate Ending

wow!

 I love it.  I especially like the fact that Gibbs knows exactly what's happening to Tim and is trying his best to look out for him.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks! Gibbs is a little shaken here, too, since he never thought he'd have to deal with a team member in this situation. There's also a good reason why Gibbs isn't "Watcher" material (although it does give a whole new meaning to rule #35 ;D )

Reviewer: fuxia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Strange Revelations

This story is great, I love, I have been following in fanfiction, and I love, I hope you can give us a new chapter soon as I read the 4 chapters twice already ... greetings.

Author's Response: I will try to get a new chapter going as soon as I can. Unfortunately this story takes more time to write than any of the others. I'm glad you like it, though ;D

Reviewer: hazelmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Unpleasant Surprises

So Tim became immortal but not a zombie, right? It's intriguing and I want to keep up. Sheila

Author's Response: Nope, he's not a zombie.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace