You must login () to review.
Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2016 11:45 am Title: Chapter 10

It good see Tim will be ok and B???? got what was coming to him it good to have you back

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2016 02:34 am Title: Chapter 8

Will they find the B???? and God Help him when they do it good to have you back

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2015 05:24 am Title: Prologue

Hope all is going ok with the story's hope to see a update to this one soon as it a good one

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2015 01:26 pm Title: Prologue

Ok I will look out for it

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2015 08:39 am Title: Prologue

Hope to see more to this one as it getting so good hope you are ok

Author's Response:

I hope to be able to update soon. I'm working on a challenge fic but I will try to get back to this one.

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2015 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hope see more to this one as it so good

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2015 04:04 am Title: Chapter 7

Yea - a rescue!!

Matthew is a hero
but...who...is our very bad - bad guy, I wonder.

great chapter to an awesome story

looking forward to seeing how Tim begins to recover and who gets the first crack at the dirtbag responsible.

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2015 11:23 am Title: Chapter 7

God Help the so call COP that all I can say

Reviewer: Bikechick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2015 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

YEAH!!! An update! Love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: hazelmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

I wrote a review but somehow lost it so here goes. I really like the story. It reads beautifully. It's dark, but I like darker stories. I'm sorry it took me so long to find this. I am eager to read more. Sheila

Author's Response:

Thanks! The story is going to get darker, just to let you know. I'm glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: NCISFanatic01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2012 06:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh no..Tony was on the right track but that call distracted him..Dang it! they were so close to Tim.

Author's Response:

You really didn't think I was going to let him off that easy, did you? ;)

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2011 10:14 am Title: Prologue

Oooh loved the story so far.Hope to see some more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I'll be able to get back to this one soon.

Reviewer: Deathonengineers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2011 10:26 am Title: Prologue

I truly hope to see more of this story. The little girl ghost, whatever she is, is a great hook for the end of the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll find out more about her (and what she is) in the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: fuxia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2011 04:08 pm Title: Prologue

mmm I like, and especially the last chapter, a girl ghost?
oh this is promising and much ...

Author's Response: Thanks! As for the girl, is she a ghost, or a figment of his imagination? Wait and see ;D

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace