Reviews For Game Night
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: flootzavut Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2015 06:27 am Title: Chapter 1

"That's what I told him last time."

I laughed so. damn. hard. OMG bwahahahahahahahahahahah 



Author's Response: :) Complete crack.

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2012 11:21 am Title: Chapter 1

sexy fun.
thank you

Reviewer: Des Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

lmao... ;)

Reviewer: AbbyMcGeeLuv2011 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 11:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Very well done! I laughed so much it was really well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a cracky little plot bunny that was fun to corral.

Reviewer: IMSLES Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 03:58 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad you got this done. :-) Fun all around! hee hee

~~Sue

Author's Response: Thanks, Sue! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I've been talked into a sequel, to come when I have time. This time, they play Truth or Dare... ;) I'm taking suggestions for questions and dares in my author forum. :D

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 09:44 am Title: Chapter 1

nice change of pace for our awesome, team.

 love it!



Author's Response: Thanks! I was having a bad day and took it out on my plot bunnies when I started writing this. :)

Reviewer: anabo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Damn Gibbs always spoils the fun,maybe they could invite him next time.

Author's Response: LOL! Not sure the Gibblets would be quite as willing with Gibbs in the room, but you never know...

Reviewer: Leona Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

*fans self*  Whoo!  Is it warm in here, or what?  *looks in closet to see what games we have*  Er, Strip Uno, anyone?  Tony?  McGee?  Jimmy???  ;)

Very fun story, I love it! 



Author's Response: Thanks! There might be a sequel coming at some point... with Truth or Dare. ;) I'm taking suggestions for truths and dares on my author forum. :)

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace