You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Athea Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2016 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm so lovin' this story. Please continue & update often.

Author's Response:

Thank you Athea, I hope to be able to do so more often. 

Reviewer: McGeeLurker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2016 09:24 am Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for the wonderful update. This series is a favorite of mine.

Author's Response:

Aww thank you for saying that, I'm hoping to continue updating a bit more regularly if possible ;)

Reviewer: Athea Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 05:47 am Title: Chapter 7

I just started reading this series last night. While I've read a few NCIS/Stargate SG-1 crossovers, yours is by far the best one yet. The way you have the two teams interacting, perfect. I can even seeing Jack losing it & going postal on Gibbs. And the fact that you have Tim & Daniel as brothers works for me. I'm just waiting for Sam to go over the edge & smack Abby (having Daniel trip her was good though).
Now, Jenny Shepherd as a System Lord, yup, I can easily see that. But why is she so fearful of Tim? How is he a threat to her? Does it have anything to do with the mysterious circumstances surrounding how Tim & Daniel could possibly be brothers? And what is Ducky & Jackson cooking up? Is Jackson Gibbs father or is there actually something in Mrs. Mallard calling him "Matthew"? If Ducky is a retired Nox than who or what is she?
There's oh so many questions yet to be answered. This story has so far to go, so many more people to entrap in it's web. Surely you plan to keep going with this. I realize that it's been awhile since you've updated here, but please don't give up on it. It deserves more.
As a writer myself, I understand how much time & effort goes into creating a world such as this. How, with each chapter you write you pay with a little piece of your heart & soul. That alone should give you cause not to abandon this. Breathe life into it, let it live. I guarantee you'll be rewarded. Look, you just picked up another reader without breaking a sweat. Just imagine how many more of us are out there now.
I see this story taking on a life of it's own. Hell, this could be epic! Please, just think about it. There's so much more to this story. It deserves to be completed, you deserve the satisfaction of a work well done. I'll tell you a truth... I need to know what happens, I hate being left with questions, unknowns. I'm selfish that way. In the mean time I'm heading over to your page to check out what else you've written. I'll probably start with some of your completed works, although I can't guarantee that, I never know what will strike my fancy.
I just can't stress it enough, please... just think about it, OK?

Author's Response:

Athea, your wish has been answered, and don't worry, I haven't given up on this story, just got a bit of a brain fog. I still plan on more chapters, and in fact just posted a new one today.

 

Reviewer: pennie39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2014 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 7

please tell me that tim going to stay with sg1

Author's Response:

well, we still have to see, I'm hashing out more details will hopefully have an update soon :) Thank you for reading and reviewing and the stars ^-^

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 7

nice chapter
interesting to see where you are going with this

more soon please

Author's Response:

Thank You I'm hoping to start updating a bit more each week if at all possible :) 

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 11:19 am Title: Chapter 7

I'm hoping Tim goes "forget it, I'm staying here for now. You can just live without me." He has to go on at least one mission before going back to NCIS. And show Gibbs' team just how well he does in the physical training because I'm willing to bet they've underestimated him when it comes to that too. Abby also needs to get her head out of her a** and they need to deal with system lady Jenny before it's safe to bring Tim back.

I'm really glad you're continuing this. Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response:

Thanks Qzee felt good to be back in the saddle so to speak :) 

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2013 05:24 pm Title: Prologue

really enjoying this crossover story, original and interesting.
hope you write more of this.

Author's Response:

thank you and I'm working on a new chapter should have it posted within the next week or two :) 

Reviewer: pennie39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2013 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 6

I loved the last few chapters. His Ziva going to live with tim and work at sgc.

Author's Response:

I'm still debating on what exactly will happen but we'll see...thank you for the review and for rating...^)^ 

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'll rave, I love it!

Author's Response:

Thanks, hope to get the holiday one started soon :) 

Reviewer: pennie39 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2012 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

It a good read so far.Could you please add some sam/tim into the next few chapters

Author's Response:

We will see what happens :) Thanks for reading, reviewing and the rating ^_^

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

So what is the COW up too

Author's Response:

Have to wait and see :) Thanks for reading and reviewing :) 

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2012 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yay! I'm so glad to see more of this. I hope they catch system lord Jenny soon so that team Gibbs will be safer. However I hope Tim stays with SG-1 even if team Gibbs manage to mend fences and become friends. Looking forward to seeing more of this whenever it shows up.

Author's Response:

Thanks Qzee :) 

Reviewer: Shinju90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2012 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 3

So now that I actually know a little something about the Stargate series this series of fics makes a lot more sense!  I hope you update soon, I'm interested to see where this fic goes!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I am too as I wasn't really sure just where the muse was going to go with this one ^)^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2012 06:42 am Title: Chapter 3

thank you for the update. I hope to see more of this soon.

Author's Response:

Thanks Qzee hopefully about every two weeks or so as my work schedule permits:)

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2011 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

very good questions Tim. I hope he gets some answers soon and that at least some healing occurs between Tim and his NCIS team.

Author's Response: OH, he wil, not right away, but...he will...and the healing will happen too ^_^ Thanks Qzee ^)^

Reviewer: ginnyl1982 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2011 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Why is correct, good chapter now you have to answer they why.

Author's Response: Yep and that's gonna take just a bit of time...thanks Ginny for the review...^_^

Reviewer: lsmcfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2011 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 2

excuses, excuses!

thanks tigyr :)



Author's Response: You're welcome Lynne ^(^

Reviewer: Precious Pup Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2011 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Harrah to this series continuing! I eagerly await more and hope to see Tim both physically and emotionally come into his own as new family and old are explored

Author's Response: Thank you Amber...next chapter should be up by the weekend and is primarily Tim-centric ^_^

Reviewer: Qzeebrella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

you know that ominous music you hear when someone goes off alone in a horror movie? I heard it in my mind at the end of this chapter so I'm now worried for Gibbs team and for Tim. Looking forward to seeing more of this.

Author's Response: Thanks Qzee...yep lots of twists and turns and revelations in this one ^_^ 

Reviewer: lsmcfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 11:07 am Title: Chapter 1

woo-hoo!

thanks :)



Author's Response: lol...you're welcome Lynne ^_^

Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 09:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Arghhh!!!

Never did like that Jenny Shepherd.

Keep the good stuff coming.

Author's Response: Hopefully a weekly posting on this one now...thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^

Reviewer: lsmcfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/2011 06:08 am Title: Prologue

awesome that you are visiting this universe again!

thanks :)



Author's Response: thank you, i'm getting excited about starting it up again ^_^

Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2011 04:05 pm Title: Prologue

Thufferin' thuccotash!

;D

Author's Response: I tot I taw a puddy tat ^_^

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace