You must login () to review.
Reviewer: sprig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

hot damn that was hot!! you had me on fire the whole story!!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

wow sooo hot love your stories :)

Reviewer: astragail Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh yes! Anytime you want to continue this story please do! It was SOOOOOOOOOOO Very hot. :) I love your writing!

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2013 10:17 am Title: Chapter 3

This was so good hope to see more to it soon

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Have to say when I first read the summary, I wondered just what inspired you, sounded like you were pulling out all the stops. After I read these 2 chapters, I just want to say, whatever did inspire you, I sure hope it continues b/c this is Extreme Hot! Keep it going!

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 06:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG that was sooo hot... cant wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: shadowdweller25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Holy balls that was hot.

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I ditto both of Wingstar's reviews! Wow!

Reviewer: astragail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yeah I am going to need you to update ASAP. This is HOT HOT HOT. I need a shower!

Reviewer: Callen37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 10:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Totally agree with Wingstar. This is the hottest thing i've read in ages......write more soon...please i beg you!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 10:14 am Title: Chapter 2

Holy shit. I need a cigarette and a very cold shower, because I think I just fangirled all over myself. Hot, carnal, HOT!! I'm not much for foursomes, but this is fantastic! Will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 10:08 am Title: Chapter 2

This is so good hope to see more soon

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 07:28 am Title: Chapter 1

I second Wingstar's review!!

I love this - of course, I love all of your stories - but this one, I'm on the edge of my seat for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2013 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

What a great start to this fic! And this? This is going to be absolutely wild. I can't wait. Really, really can't wait. I think you might melt my computer scene with how hot this is going to get. Will beg and grovel in complete adoration for more!!!

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace