You must login () to review.
Reviewer: astragail Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 11:26 am Title: Chapter 4

Hot as usual. Great job!!!!!!! Is there going to be a book 3.

Author's Response:

Thanks.  Yes, a book 3 and a book 4 to complete the set.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 06:32 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow. What an end! I can't even express the level of hotness this chapter has, it's so hot. Wow. Wow. But the punch me right in the gut. I loved it. Absolutely loved it. Happy that the team is settling in well. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

Thanks, this was a fun one to write.  Book 3 on the way and it's even more fun.

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 12:05 am Title: Chapter 4

So beautifully HOT! Emerald, you are the mistress of smut (a very rarely awarded literary award, didn't you know?).

Will we see any more in this universe?

Love, Stars

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  Number 3 is being written, then book 4 will wrap things up and deal with Ziva's leaving.

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2013 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

SO. DAMN. HOT. Each chapter of both stories. You melted the neural synapses in my brain so coherent speech is currently unavailable. So please accept my bowing in awe and admiration, instead.

Love, Stars

Author's Response:

Thank you.  Emerald runs off to get a bucket to gather Stars into as she reads the last chapter. *g*

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 06:37 am Title: Chapter 3

Tim’s commentary was sooo sexy; I am not in the slightest bit surprised that Abby was able to come just to the sound of his voice!

Totally yummy chapter, apart from the stunningly sensual sex, I also loved the fact that Tony is so taken aback by Tim’s experience in the loving arts...and the ‘other head’ slap, a classic Emerald line, brilliant!

Author's Response:

Thanks.  I always love rattling Tony a bit.

Reviewer: astragail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lol...not usual head! Love it!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I had some fun with this one.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2013 08:25 am Title: Chapter 3

Hot damn! I think I hurt myself reading such debauchery! Loved it and will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

Wish.  Command.  Done.  Have fun. :)

Reviewer: astragail Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

OMG! This had me so very hot! And Ziva got her dream position. Wonder what they will do with Abby. Oh the Feast!!!! Wowsers! If only this would happen in real life where I was Ziva. ***Dreaming***

Author's Response:

Thanks.  All up now.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: puppypants Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I probably always giggle when I order sprinkles from now on

Author's Response:

Thanks.  Giggle away.

Reviewer: elidear Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 11:37 am Title: Chapter 2

yea, an update!!! Great chapter. how come it's Tony that keeps ending up fucking Ziva? Can't wait to see what happens when Abby pays a visit.

Author's Response:

Remember, he's the most vanilla of the group, so he tends to stick with what's familiar.  Besides, that was Ziva's fantasy, remember?

Reviewer: Fingersnaps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2013 06:49 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh my...HOT doesn’t even come close!

I don’t like chocolate, but if it was served the way it was in this chapter I think I could be tempted to enjoy a taste or two!!! A truly stupendous, indeed orgasmic feast, I’m so looking forward to Abby joining the fun!

Author's Response:

Thanks, I can't think of a better way to eat chocolate, myself.  I'm having fun with this romp.

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

WOW, just...WOW

Author's Response:

Smile.  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I read fast... LOL. And like is a bit of an understatement.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow that was hot! Scorching hot! Tony should really learn some patience though. LOL. Hot!! I think I'm going to go put on some clean panties... Hot!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

Damn, you're fast.  You managed to get a review up before I could get the page to reload.  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: elidear Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2013 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

can't wait for an update!

Author's Response:

And it's up.  Chapter 2 is posted, chapter 3 is almost done.

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2013 12:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Ha, great lines for both Gibbs and Tim!

Author's Response:

Had fun with that.

Reviewer: elidear Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2013 10:35 am Title: Chapter 1

oh wonder what they have planned. I love the innuendo running around this fic. too funny.

Reviewer: starjems88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 08:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

YAYYY another great story cant wait to find out what Tim has in mind for Abby to see :)

Reviewer: Merzibelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Tony's reaction was classic. It's always the quiet ones, ain't it?

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 11:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Love Tony's reaction at the end. Doubling up!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Reviewer: Eni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1

more please. good to see the team turn the tables to Abby. Please update soon.
this is good!

Reviewer: IdrissPukka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 10:35 am Title: Chapter 1

*snorts* always knew that if McGee wanted to, he could be a perverted little geek, but then again, all geeks kinda are. kudos :)

Reviewer: Callen37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2013 10:28 am Title: Chapter 1

YES! A SEQUEL!!!! I can't wait until Abby finds out. :)

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace