Reviews For Reality Bites
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2015 06:25 am Title: Chapter 11

So now what will they do

Author's Response:

we...lll -  the rest of the story's up.  hope you like it.

more of thier saga later on.

thank you for reading / reviewing.

Reviewer: Gibbsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2015 03:03 am Title: Chapter 11

What, no. Why can't Tim go with him. No that's wrong, they have to get through this.

That was a great chapter, love it was Tony angry for and defending Tim. Glad Abby is getting her comeuppance.

Now we need to see Tim and Gibbs come out the other side stronger together. Please :-)

Author's Response:

THe rest of the story is finished/posted.  I hope you enjoy it.

thank you so much for reading/reviewing - very happy that you enjoyed it.

watch for more of thier story later on - with an unexpected surprize or two along the way.

thank you again.

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2015 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 11

Noooo! Turn around, make them turnaround! You have me on the edge of my seat. You made my week when I saw the latest chapter.

Author's Response:

The rest of the story's been posted.  hope you like it.

there will be more of this saga later on - with unexpected things coming up.

thank you for reading/reviewing

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2015 10:57 am Title: Chapter 10

So now what will Abby do and what will Tim do

Author's Response:

The rest of the story's been posted.

more of thier saga at a later time. - with some new / unexpected things developing.

thank you for reading/reviewing.

Reviewer: Gibbsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2015 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Love love love it. Abby is in soooo much trouble lol.

Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

That she is.

more than she's counting on, that's for sure.

thanks so much for reading /reviewing.

next chapter's up

Reviewer: mcgeeksgirl7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 8

Uh oh....this must be Abbys plan....can't wait to read next chapter to see what she has planned!! Great chapter.

Author's Response:

unless, she didn't plan much at all beyond the 'get him there' point/?

thank you for reading/reviewing.   I'm very happy that you like it.

next chapter's up.

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 11:49 am Title: Chapter 8

Do I want to now or not and God Help Abby that all I can say when Gibbs find out that Tim as gone missing

Author's Response:

Thankfully, it was only for a short time or there would have been much worse hell to pay, huh?

 

thank you for reading and rreviewing.

next chapter's up

Reviewer: kittycat Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2015 03:16 am Title: Chapter 7

Do I want to now what Abby is up too or not

Author's Response:

hmm.  well, I'm betting that Abby doesn't even know what she's unleashed with her 'no matter what' edict.

she may very well have bitten off more than she can chew with this one

thank you so much for reading/reviewing.  -  next chapter's up.

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2015 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 7

I have my 2 fans, iced water, AC on...wow! I love love this couple, this series, this story...you made me lose myself in this story, like I was a silent spectator. I'm on edge as to what is going to happen next. They love each other so they can and will live happily ever after, right? Please?

Author's Response:

so happy that you're enjoying it!!

next chapter's up

as for happily ever after - well, we do have to work for that, don't we?
who knows - it might come sooner than we think - even if it is hard won.

Reviewer: jdgatorbait Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2015 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Fantastic series, please complete this story. Can't wait to see where this goes. Maybe a child later on for this wonderful couple, although I'm sure there will have to be someone getting hurt, can't have a really good love story without one member of the couple getting hurt at some point, have to have that drama. Looking forward to more. Thanks for some great reading.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Can't gurantee a child  with this particular story - but we'll see.

as for one of them getting hurt, well, can't tell the future but definately want to be keeping your eyes open.

thanks again and I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: StarsinHerHair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2014 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like that they're reaffirming their new relationship after Tony hurt them both with his words. Hopefully they can get through to him when he's more sober, because right now he's just being nasty and cruel.

Can't wait for more!

Love, Stars

Author's Response:

thank you for you wonderful review

so sorry it's been so long for me to get back to it.

I'm literally in the middle of updating this series - the newest chapter nearly finished.

thank you again, so very much!!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2014 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

Please update soon. You have me hooked. Love this series!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review - 
i do humbly apolodise that it has taken me this long to get back to this.

it's difficult for me to belief that nearly a year has passed!  I am SO SORRY.

the series is being updated - with one in progress now - and i thought i'd chack to make sure i had all revidws answered.

obviously i misssed the boat by a long shot.

again, i'm so sorry

Reviewer: Brinohms Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2013 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 01:31 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow.......great chapter

Tony needs a kick up the ass !!!!!!
selfish twit.

love Tim and Leroy in this

more soon please

Author's Response:

So very sorry you've gone way too long without getting a response from me about this wonderful review.

thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for reading the story as well.

story - as i'm sure you know by now - is complete with several sequels finished - into a series - with one in progress now.

thank you again. so very much 

Reviewer: IdrissPukka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

yay! great chapter, love assertive tim when he sticks up for those he loves. kudos :)

Author's Response:

wow - i'm REALLY bad at checking the reviews and taking the time to answer them.

I'm so sorry about that.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review  - you are appreciated.

Reviewer: Eni Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2013 09:11 am Title: Chapter 3

great chapter. strong chapter. hope to read more real soon

Author's Response:

thank you!

again, my apolgies for the slacking off in replying

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 05:20 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh dear this could be problematic !!!!!
lovely chapter, really enjoying this series of stories ...more soon please.

Author's Response:

thank you so much!

i do apologise for being soooo tardy with a reply.

newest chapter is up now - hope you enjoy.

thank you again!

Reviewer: Eni Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2013 02:11 am Title: Chapter 2

WHy does Tony has to be such an annoying,person. why cannīt he accept the fact that GIbbs and Tim are together! hope to read more soon.

Author's Response:

wow - so very sorry I haven't yet respondied to this.

newest chapter's up -  and thank you so much for the review and for your time that it takes to read this story.

hope to continue to see you along the way.

Reviewer: IdrissPukka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 11:26 am Title: Chapter 2

oh that can't be good. love the story btw, all of them. now i have to wonder is tony mad that no one told them, or because he's jealous...or because he's homophobic...either way i can't wait to know, but i know i have to. kudos on this great chapter :)

Author's Response:

You are so right!  It's definately not good!

let's hope there's no bloodshed, right?

Thank you for reading/reviewing  I'm so glad you like it!!!

Reviewer: bellslash Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 09:25 am Title: Chapter 2

McGee shouldn't open the door to Tony when he's acting like that! Yikes.

Author's Response:

I agree! -  Wonder how Tony will react if/when he finds out Gibbs is there -  - he's probably not expecting a witness.  LOL!!

Thank you so much for reading/reviewing.

I'm so happy that you like it.

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2013 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just read this series all the way through and thoroughly enjoyed it .
Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

there will be more - sometime in the near future - as this one's a multi-chapter

thank you again and I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace