You must login () to review.
Reviewer: flootzavut Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2015 04:36 am Title: Chapter 3

Tony being both touched and terrified that Kate and Gibbs are on their way is so cute :D

I also smiled at Tony having Gibbs pegged and knowing he was gonna buy into this. It's really nice and IMO totally in character that Kate and Gibbs would act on the information even if they think the way Tony says he got it is crazy <3 family!

Awwwww it is just so sweet that Tim is all worried he won't remember Tony and Tony is all "I won't stop being your friend." I haz the warm and fuzzies. This was lovely, Kelly! Thank you!

Reviewer: flootzavut Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2015 04:27 am Title: Chapter 2

Tony being proud of himself for waiting two whole hours really made me chuckle :D

"Who knows, maybe they can compare notes."

That's both funny and kinda ouch. Our poor boys and their daddy issues <3

Tony being a goon <3

Reviewer: flootzavut Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2015 04:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Kate and Tony's little conversation about her sister made me laugh, I could so imagine it. 

(Is it bad that my inveterate internal Kibbs shipper couldn't help reading something into the fact Gibbs left shortly after Kate? Can't help it. I'm imagining them having a little conversation about the emergency blow...)

It would definitely be understandable to be more than a little creeped out by a dream who insisted he was real, just... dead. I like that even in this weird situation, there's a recognisable McNozzo friendship vibe going on.

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2015 06:43 am Title: Chapter 3

Aww, I wuvved it :) 

 

Reviewer: ToniMH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

That was such a GREAT story!!! Thank you SO much for sharing it with us!! Hope to read more from you in the future.

Reviewer: earthdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very clever to trick Roskam into thinking that Captain Veitch was the suspect. Well done Tony. Thankfully, Gibbs wasn't too much of a sceptic to believe that Tony talked to coma patients in his sleep.

Very good ending to what has been a highly enjoyable story.

Reviewer: Methos637 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2015 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

When I saw that you'd updated, I actually exclaimed "Yes!" at the screen. Then immediately re-read the previous two chapters before the new one.

Having now read the whole story, I have, after reading stories on this site for over 7 years, finally registered, just so that I could leave a review.

I love, love, LOVE this story! I think you have Tony & Tim's voices and reactions down so well and I could picture every moment. Literally. It was so clear, and that's down to the way you write.

I'm looking forward to re-reading this often and just wanted to give you a massive virtual hug for writing it. *squeeze*

Reviewer: ToniMH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2015 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

YES!! Tim is still alive! There's still hope!

Awesome chapter and thanks for updating.

Reviewer: earthdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2015 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 2

Now that is an interesting development. I'm relieved that Tim isn't dead but is in a coma. I wonder how Tony is managing to communicate with him - does he have psychic abilities that he is unaware of? But more importantly, who would poison Tim? Good update.

Reviewer: earthdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2015 04:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Another good story from you. This looks intriguing. It did occur to me that Tony might actually be delirious in hospital, rather than simply having odd dreams. I am a bit disturbed that Tim is dead though. Except that there is a twist, in that they are strangers to each other, rather than partners - since Tim only met Tony after he (Tim) died. Very strange and I look forward to the next updates.

Author's Response: I like your thinking! Not everything is as it seems just now. Chapter 2 coming soon. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: ToniMH Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2015 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start! Very interesting story, has me hooked already. Really excited to read more from you.

Author's Response: So happy to hear it! :) Thanks so much for reading.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace