Reviews For Message From Home
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: lsmcfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2015 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for the enjoyable story. 

Hadn't read of Ducky's father though...one of your stories?

Lynne :)



Author's Response:

Yes, my phoenix series has Ducky's dad in it, :) thanks for reviewing glad you liked it :) 

Reviewer: lsmcfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2015 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

How nice you have that edition!

LLving the story :)



Author's Response:

yes I wasn't expecting my "treasure" at the back of it, and glad you like the story :) 

Reviewer: akaeve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2015 03:41 am Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for writing this for my challenge it was delightful, so full of facts and figures. I passed through Spittal yesterday and passed Redhouse Castle on my way home from maters. And to have this written in time for Beltane and Carlton Hill just perfect.

Author's Response:

thank you for the challenge, I am glad that you enjoyed my story, and appreciate that you extended the time for me :) 

Reviewer: earthdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2015 09:31 am Title: Chapter 3

Short but sweet. I must say that as a bibliophile myself, not to mention a lover of "Kidnapped", I envy you the possession of that vintage edition which includes a map of (presumably) 18th century Scotland. Reading on Kindle might be fashionable nowadays, but there is nothing nicer than reading from an antique book.

Author's Response:

thanks and yes the map is actually part of the book itself...i did a bit of looking and Morven is now Morvern...was interesting to see the changes :)

Reviewer: earthdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2015 06:30 am Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter. I wonder what Tim found that got him all excited.

Just so you know, East Lothian is not a town or a city. It is actually a county (or shire) on the border of Edinburgh, and Spott is an East Lothian village.

Spott is actually an interesting place for Ducky and Tim to visit, as there has been a settlement there for 1,500 years, including Romans at one point.

Author's Response:

thanks for the info, I know that Spott and Spittal are both villages in East Lothian and next chapter will have some interesting information in it. :) 

Reviewer: mcgeeksgirl7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2015 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great start..Love Tim and Ducky stories...can't wait to see where this message leads them!

Reviewer: Gotta Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2015 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this, can't wait to see where you go with it - or where Tim and Ducky go with it :) 

Reviewer: earthdragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2015 11:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning. Is this a continuation of the Phoenix series? Looking forward to the next chapter.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace