You must login () to review.
Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2016 04:31 pm Title: Epilogue - A Shared Celebration

Yes! If only this could happen on the show...sigh...oh well, I can dream. Perfect ending. Now how about an epilogue to the epilogue? The wedding, honeymoon, jump to the future? I feel bad about Abby but she deserved it after all she did. Hopefully she will mend fences with Tim and Gibbs and the rest of the "family". Yes, I'm hinting BIG time but it's your fault for being a superb author. I love this pair so much. I strongly believe while Tim and Gibbs are very different at work they're very much alike away from work. Just the hints and other small drops of information the show has dropped over the years have lead me to this belief. That's why I totally see Tim and Gibbs working out as a romantic pair. Please keep up your wonderful stories.

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2016 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 14

Yes!!! Wonderfully heartwarming ending for my favorite couple. Love these two together. Thank you!

Author's Response:

Oh, there's plenty more where that came from.

that's just the end of that chapter of their lives.

Thank you for your continued reading/reviewing/support!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2016 04:18 pm Title: An Edge Too Far??

Wow! Just read this....wow. I love this chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad!!

I enjoyed seeing it add to their relationship

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2016 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

It's official, you've turned me into a Gremlin . If I don't read enough of Gibbs/McGee stories, especially yours I turn into a crazed little beast. You're that good. The way you write this pairing is so true I can actually (wish it would) see it happening. You stay true to the characters. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

LOL!

Hope you caught the warning at the end of this chapter - for the next one - already written - by the way.

in fact, since you've been such a great supporter - I'm gonna post that one today.

 

thank you so much! 

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2016 09:37 am Title: Chapter 11

The beginning had me nervous. I hope Tim's gut feeling was just indigestion or a mosquito bite. These guys just don't need any more bad things happening to them. They need and deserve a "happily ever after". Oh, and of course the ending is perfect! Very sweet and loving. Gave me the warm fuzzies. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

 

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2016 09:08 am Title: Treasured

Spectacular as always. I've seen the show over and over and read many fan fics of different slash pairings over and over. This pairing has always been the best fit in my opinion...plus they're so hot together! They're complete opposites at work which makes a great combination and the small clues given out over the years from the show say they're a lot alike out of work which makes for a great romantic relationship. Your stories show this. I'm relieved Abby finally came to her senses. Maybe one day this family can come all come together and have closure. A wedding perhaps? Tim moving in with Leroy? Both of these happening in the present time? Just a thought. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic where Leroy and Tim are concerned. As always, thank you for sharing your gift of writing.

Author's Response:

THANK YOU!!

so sorry, I seem to keep forgetting to be kind and respond to your wonderful reviews!

So very glad that you're enjoying this!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2015 09:56 pm Title: Beautiful

You made my day when I saw a new chapter come up. I totally did not expect the way Abby turned herself around. Threw me for a loop. I love it! Maybe there's hope for her after all. Very well done!

Author's Response:

glad  you liked it!!

 

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2015 07:51 pm Title: The Edge

All I can say is that you left me in total awe. You've made this series with my favorite couple seem like it can actually happen on the show. This chapter is like an early Christmas present. Love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

next chapter's up!

Reviewer: Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2015 07:37 am Title: Chapter 6

I love all of your stories.this story has me from chapter one I love the way you show each characters emotions I love tim McGee and I'm so glad to see a chapter from youireaditat least twice that's how much I love your work

Author's Response:

aw, thank you!!

Reviewer: bellslash Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2015 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow! Sarah is quite the brat.

Author's Response:

Sarah's shocked and probably rebelling against the idea that her brother has changed so drastically without her realizing it.
She's also trying to wrap her head around the fact that THE Leroy Jethro Gibbs, has become involved with her brother.

I'm pretty sure, she'll come around - eventually.  She cares about her brother, after all and if she wants a good relationship, she'll have to.

 

Thank you so much for reading/reviewing!!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2015 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

Yes! Yes! Yes! Uh oh. Aaaw. Oh no! This series is like a chocolate bar. I just can't get enough.

Author's Response:

aw, thank you!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2015 10:19 am Title: Chapter 4

Aaaah...(heart palpitations). You've done it again. I absolutely love your stories with Gibbs and Tim. You have me on edge waiting to see what's going to happen to my favorite couple. If I had any fingernails I'd be chewing them off. You are absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!!!!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2015 08:42 am Title: Yesterday's Shadow

Whenever I see Gibbs/McGee pairing and your name I know it's going to be outstanding. Abby needs to face reality. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you SO much!!

That means a lot to me - thank you!

so glad you enjoy them.  hoping to get back to "Christmas Changes"  soon, too.

thank you again!!

Reviewer: christella2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 05:30 pm Title: Yesterday's Shadow

Really enjoying this series, lots of angst. Abby is an idiot and needs to grow up.

Author's Response:

glad you like it

thank you so much for reading/reviewing!

Reviewer: qntm_lp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2015 05:57 am Title: Yesterday's Shadow

Tim needs his friends.

Abby is not one of them.

Author's Response:

very true in this case. very true!
in fact, things might just get worse before they get better between them.

thank you so much for reading/reviewing!

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace