Reviews For Private Universe
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Athea Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2016 03:23 am Title: Gabriel tries to show Gibbs the right way.

It seems that Gabriel is in tuned to both Tim & Gibbs more than Gibbs is comfortable with. He never did like anyone invading his inner most thoughts. I guess now he'll have to admit to himself that they exist & actually do something about them. Is he ready for that? Is Tim? Either way, Gabriel is a force to be reckoned with when it comes to Tim & he won't take any crap!

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2015 03:08 am Title: Gibbs' thoughts go in a whole different direction

you are doing very well and I think your hiatus has done you good, keep up the good work :) ^+^

 



Author's Response: Thank you, Lori. :)

Reviewer: Smartkid37 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2015 02:40 pm Title: Gibbs' thoughts go in a whole different direction

Sorry I haven't reviewed yet - when i found this, i couldn't stop reading.

I love it!!

can't wait to see where this leads them - what a dance it will be, I'm sure



Author's Response: Hey Donna. No worries. :) I hope you're going to love the rest of it too. It's going to be rough for a while. Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Gibbsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2015 01:12 pm Title: Gibbs' thoughts go in a whole different direction

Damn Ducky's timing!

Gibbs thinking Gabriel is scary, is scary lol. If he thinks it I really can't wait to know more about him.

That was a lovely moment between Tim and Tony.
Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Ducky's timing was spot on, if you ask me. I'm mean that way! More Gabriel to come soon. I still work in his backstory, but I do love the character (if I dare say so myself). Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gibbsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2015 02:03 pm Title: Information is shared

Great start to this story. Looking forward to finding out more about Gabriel.
The relationship between Gibbs and Tim sounds like it is in it's infancy so looking forward to seeing how that progresses. I have a feeling Paul will have a part in drawing them together.
Thanks for sharing
Olivia

Author's Response: Hi. You're the first who mentions Gabriel, and because he's a character I love writing I thank you for that. Gibbs and Tim have created a deeper bond over the years in this au universe but nothing to omply anything more. That's to come. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: tigyr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2015 12:56 pm Title: Gibbs worries about and then comforts McGee

You are always forgiven, my beloved Greek muse, welcome back to the NCIS fold, ^-^

Good beginnings a few mispelled words but nothing to worry about

 



Author's Response: I was told my favourite proof reader was not feeling well, so what could I do? Thanks, Lori. Hope you're well. :)

Reviewer: Athea Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2015 10:33 pm Title: Gibbs worries about and then comforts McGee

Although this story started out a bit confusing, I found that I was able to make sense of it quick enough. I'm looking forward to reading more about Tim & Jethro's relationship. Learning how Tim ended up in Rome & what happened to his sister. Hopefully Gibbs will be able to get him through this & they can develop a loving partnership.
Please update soon. I'm excited to read more.

Author's Response: Everything will be explained, and some of it was explained by the end of the chapter. Next two chapters are finished and it will be update by tomorrow the latest. It depends of how my writing and editing goes today. Thanks and I hope you'll enjoy the rest of it too.

Reviewer: Gotta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2015 01:18 pm Title: Gibbs worries about and then comforts McGee

Kalós írthate kai páli and efcharistó - for the new story!
I already love it and can't wait for more.



Author's Response: Wow thank you. (Εγa4; σε ευχαριστa4;!! :) here with greek characters)Every time I see your name I think of Healing Wounds. I promise it will be finished.

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace