Reviews For Dearly Beloved
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2017 06:17 pm Title: With A Little Help From A Friend

Wow! Never in a million years would I have guessed Abby would have come to the "rescue"! Nice and I love it! Will she ever be forgiven? Though after what she did it would be difficult. I was thinking Vance, Jimmy, Dorneget or even Fornell...does he even know? I guess I'll have to re-read everything from the beginning and find out. A very enjoyable thing to do.

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2017 05:01 pm Title: Letting It Out

Yep, it's me again! Huge relief with this chapter. Penny was definitely the hero. You sure do know how to keep a person on their toes with suspense. It's tortuous...I like it!

Author's Response:

She certainly made a huge diiference, didn't she?

wait til you see the next person who helps out!

Fasten your seatbelt for the next chapter!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2017 04:25 pm Title: And the Bad

Well fudgemonkeys! Somebody needs to shake a stick at these 2 guys. Loved this even though it was angsty. This is my favorite series. I very much enjoy reading and re-reading all of your stories with Gibbs and Tim.

Author's Response:

so glad you're still enjoying this!

good news - the writing block seems to have been resolved and the story is 95% done!

with that being said - here's the next chapter!|

and thank you again, so much!!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2017 08:03 pm Title: Through the Good Times...

I was at work when I saw this update. I almost squealed, I was so excited! Couldn't wait to get home to appreciate and savor every word. You're so great at writing about my 2 favorite guys that you just need to live forever and continue writing about them. No pressure mind you. No worries about the delay. It makes me appreciate each chapter that much more. Hope all is well. Thank you again!

Author's Response:

aw, thank you!!!!

Unfortunatey, I forgot my edits/additions  for the next 2 chapters at work on this long holiday weekend - so there's an unexpected delay there.  But, hopefully I'll be able to play catchup- on the remaining unfinished ending instead

 

Thank you again!!  Bless You!

So thankful and happy that you're still hanging in there with me!,

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2017 11:18 am Title: Love Equals Concessions and Compromise

Welcome back. I'm so very happy to read the updates on this. Wonderful as always. I'm literally on edge waiting to see what happens next to this wonderful couple. Thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for staying with me through this!!!
Your patience is so very much appreciated!

hopefully, another chapter before this time next week.
Thank you again!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2017 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope you haven't forgotten this story. I love these two guys together. There's not enough Gibbs/McGee stories. I hope all is well with you.

Author's Response:

I am so very sorry it's been so long.

I haven't forgotten it - but life has seriously gotten in the way.

new chapter posted yesterday.

thank you so much for your support

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2017 07:56 am Title: A Little Christmas is Better than None

I can't wait for Gibbs and Tim to talk. I can't wait for Tony and Tim to talk too. While they gripe and snark at each other they're like brothers. I liked the interaction between Tony and Ziva. You do realize you can't finish this series. It would be a crime against humanity. :)

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2017 07:07 am Title: Chapter 8

I had a lump in my throat after reading this. Tim is my favorite character and I just want him to be happy. I do feel bad for Tony even though he's still frustrating. Ziva needs to spank him then hug him. Thank goodness for Ducky's wisdom. As for Gibbs I feel for him too. After all he's been through...you should be a writer for the show. You make this seem like it can actually happen on the show. It's that believable. Now to wait and see who Tim is going to contact. The suspense! Thank you again.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

so very happy to see that you're still reading this!
hoping to have the next chapter up soon.

 

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2016 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow...this can go either way. Is Tim going to rip into Tony big time? Is Tim going to have an emotional outburst over the whole situation? He certainly is due to do both. Tony is frustrating me. He needs to open his eyes and talk with Tim.I hope Ducky and Ziva are there for support.I hope Tim and Gibbs still get married. They so much deserve their happily forever after ending. I hope Abby finds her way back to them one day.Thank you.

Author's Response:

So very sorry i've been so long in remembering to respond.  Tim's not focused on Tony enough to actually deal with him at the moment - and when he will is still up in the air.

I've got  a strong feeling that nothing will derail the eventaul wedding. - it just might be one heck of a roller coaster ride to get there.

 

Thanks again for reading/reviewing.

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2016 10:32 am Title: Due Dilligence

I've been checking daily for this update. I got so excited. I then saw the chapter notes. You put your self first. Hope all is well now. Sending sunshine your way. Great job as always.
Thank you and many blessings!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow....I get where Tim is coming from. That deep soul searing pain. Hopefully Gibbs subconsciously and consciously realizes Tim is with him body, heart and soul. What happened with the vest? You have me curious about that. And the wedding...oh no! Hopefully Tim won't be consumed by revenge even though it would be hard not to be. As always thank you. Incredible as always.

Author's Response:

again, my apologies.

Tim's nowhere close to thinking about revenge - thank goodness.

let's hope things turn around for him,  for both of them...hmm?

thank you again for your support

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2016 07:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh no....! Why would Gibbs go without a vest after giving Tim his word? I can see why Tim is so angry with Tony and upset with Gibbs. There has to be a reason why Gibbs would do this though. He wouldn't disregard Tim this way! Please don't split up our guys. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

wow - I am SO sorry!

I never realized until today that I have never responded to your wonderful review.

Thank you so much for your continued reading/reviewing!

I'm so glad you like this and are staying with me for the ride.

Reviewer: jdgatorbait Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2016 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love it, so glad you are continuing this series and I am looking forward to a beautiful wedding and our baby Gibbs-McGee. Of course there will have to be a little fun when Uncle Tony babysits, (hopefully when child is a precocious and very active toddler). As always love your work. Thank you for hours of entertainment.

Author's Response:

so glad you liked it - and SO happy to see you again!!

truthfully, the babies won't be along just yet - after all, our couple has just been thrown a huge hurdle in thier path to thier future together.  The question remains - when will they get married now?  Will they make it through this unscathed enough to get married now?

Thanks again for reading/reviewing!  Next chapter's up!

Reviewer: marissa3362 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2016 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I saw your name and Odyssey series and the bag of Skittles I was about to devour just about flew skywards! Then I read the summary. NO! Then I read your story. Loved it of course but NO! Leroy has to survive this and marry Tim and start a family. Leroy's and Tim's interactions are so realistic. Fantastic as always. Many thanks from one of your many fans. Now I'm off to the store for more Skittles in preparation for rest of this story.

Author's Response:

aw, thank you!!!

So very happy that  you like this so far and are looking forward to where this might go.

it will be bumpy - LOL!

next chapter is up.

Thank you again for your reading/reviewing/ support!

You must login () to review.
NFA Community - NCIS Fanfiction Addiction
Skin created by Kali • Icons by Mark James • Based on Default SMF Skin • Modifications by Kayla Shay • Site Banner by Nepeace